Term dates

At Luckwell we align our school dates to Bristol Local Authority. We also take 5 days of staff training per year (‘INSET days’).

Academic Year 2017 / 2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018

  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

 Inset Days 2017 /2018

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Friday 23 March 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018