Luckwell has a Local Governing Body (LGB). The Governor are:

Lee Bushby - Chair
Sharon Redfern - Parent Governor
Joanne Douglas - Parent Governor
Carolyn Foster - Staff Governor
Joan Tobin
Raeesah Ellis-Haque
Alice Hammond
Sian Kinder

To contact the LGB confidentially please contact the IEB's Clerk by clicking this link
or if you prefer please send a letter to the school office for the attention of the Clerk to Governors.

The minutes of meetings including the previous IEB minutes can be viewed and downloaded below.